South Asian Union (SAU) "Proposal To Build A South Asian Union"



Saudi Arabia  YemenOmanUnited Arab Emirates QaterBahrainKuwaitIraqJordanLebanonPalestineSyriaTurkeyCyprusIranAzerbaijanTurkmenistanUzbekistanKazakhstanKyrgyzstanTajikstanAfganistan
PakistanIndiaNepalBhutanBangladeshSrilankaMaldivesMyanmarThailandLaosCambodiaVietnamMalaysiaSingapureIndonesiaBruneiChainaMongoliaNorth KoreaSouth KoreaJapanPhilippines


Capital : Beijing

Population : 1,288.83 million (2003) excluding Taiwan , Hong Kong , Macao  

Area : 9.6 million square kilometers, next only to Russia and Canada  

Official languages : Chinese (mandolin) 

Currency :  Ren Min Bi

Main cities :   Shanghai ( The largest city in China with a population of 13 million), Tianjin , Dalian , Xian.... 


Form : People's Republic , China ( socialist state under the people's democratic dictatorship)

Head of government :  President of the People's Republic of China

Legislature : National People's Congress

Judiciary : Supreme People's Court

Political division : Communist Party of China, multi-party cooperation


<TITLE>South Asian Union (SAU) "Proposal To Build A South Asian Union"
This Site Is Best Experienced With Internet Explorer & 1024 x 768 High Color (16bit).

Copyright © South Asian Union (SAU). All Rights Reserved.