South Asian Union (SAU) "Proposal To Build A South Asian Union"
Tourist Places All Over South Asia. Visit South Asian Countries.


The United Arab Emirates is a constitutional federation of seven emirates; Abu Dhabi , Dubai , Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Qaiwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah . The federation was formally established on 2 December 197 . Four-fifths of the UAE is desert, yet it is a country of contrasting landscapes, from awe-inspiring dunes to rich oases, precipitous Rocky Mountains to fertile plains.

The United Arab Emirates, one of the world's fastest growing tourist destinations, has all the right ingredients for an unforgettable holiday, sun, sand, sea, sports, unbeatable shopping, top-class hotels and restaurants, an intriguing traditional culture, and a safe and welcoming environment. Have a total Tourist Experience of Unlimited Sun, Sand, Sports and shopping in the UAE along with its friendly, helpful and generous people.

The Sun always shines in the UAE, it's naturally desert climate and its convenient location in the Arabian Gulf has endowed it with warm seas and cozy beaches. Together with a booming economy, where trade and tourism are encouraged, it also makes for the ultimate shopping destination. Its state-of-the-art tourist infrastructure with numerous world-class hotels, sports events and shopping spectaculars held annually, ensures its position as the Middle East 's number one tourist destination. Every year, tourist attractions are constantly being upgraded and added - from one of the world's largest aqua parks to cultural and wildlife museums. From Wind Towers to Towering Skyscrapers, The UAE has a unique blend of traditional Arab, Islamic values and culture with the modernity of a cosmopolitan living environment. It celebrated its 25th year of formation in 1997.  Its massive oil wealth is being wisely utilized to keep pace with technology and social changes the world is experiencing.  As a result, tourists will find the UAE a modern country with thriving sky scraper filled cities no different from modern cities in Europe or Asia.

Untitled Document


Listed Countries are as follows

Saudi Arabia  YemenOmanUnited Arab Emirates QaterBaharainKuwaitIraqJordanLebanonPalestineSyriaTurkeyCyprusIranAzerbaijanTurkmenistanUzbekistanKazakhstanKyrgyzstanTajikstanAfganistan
PakistanIndiaNepalBhutanBangladeshSrilankaMaldivesMyanmarThailandLaosCambodiaVietnamMalaysiaSingapureIndonesiaBruneiChainaMongoliaNorth KoreaSouth KoreaJapanPhilippines

<TITLE>South Asian Union (SAU) "Proposal To Build A South Asian Union"
This Site Is Best Experienced With Internet Explorer & 1024 x 768 High Color (16bit).

Copyright © South Asian Union (SAU) 2005-2010 All Rights Reserved.